Loving without condition, giving without measure, living for each moment

My cup

runneth over.  I don’t know where the past two months have gone, amidst the flutter of ballet costumes, soccer cleats, swimming lessons, preschool graduation and vacation bible school.  The pool has opened, our backyard is flourishing, and my children are growing like weeds.  My one consolation when I can’t find time to blog is that we are truly out there living our lives.  And one thing I’m sure of, absolutely sure of, is that my children have fun.

Leave a Reply

